Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

August 2021

August 7 Sat

An Evening with Mustache Harbor

Doors: 10:00 pm /
August 13 Fri

An Evening with Tainted Love

Doors: 10:00 pm /
August 20 Fri

September 2021

September 16 Thu

Kyle Kinane

Doors: 6:00 pm /
September 18 Sat

Super Diamond

Doors: 8:00 pm /

October 2021

October 9 Sat

Tainted Love

Doors: 8:00 pm /
October 22 Fri

Megan Stalter

Doors: 6:00 pm /
October 22 Fri

Megan Stalter

Doors: 9:15 pm /
October 24 Sun

Christopher Cross: 40th Anniversary Tour

Doors: 6:00 pm /
October 27 Wed

DRAMA

Doors: 7:00 pm /
October 30 Sat

The Hu

Doors: 9:00 pm /
October 31 Sun

Yves Tumor and Its Band

Ecco2k
Doors: 9:00 pm /

November 2021

November 6 Sat

San Francisco Fall Charity Ball

Tainted Love
Doors: 8:00 pm /
November 16 Tue
Vaccination Required - Jay Siegan Presents

ABC

DJ Omar Perez
Doors: 7:00 pm /
Ages: 21+
November 18 Thu

ROB BELL: Everything is Spiritual Tour

Doors: 7:30 pm /
Ages: 18+
November 20 Sat

Mustache Harbor

Doors: 8:00 pm /
Ages: 21+
November 29 Mon

Mayer Hawthorne

India Shawn
Doors: 7:00 pm /
Ages: 18+
November 30 Tue

Mayer Hawthorne

India Shawn
Doors: 7:00 pm /
Ages: 18+
+ Export Events