Home

Upcoming Shows

December 9 Fri
Fully Seated - An Evening With
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
December 18 Sun
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
December 31 Sat
Join Us!
Harold Ray and East Side Dynamite, DJ Omar
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
January 15 Sun
Fully Seated
Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up
January 20 Fri
The Neil Diamond Tribute
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
February 27 Mon
Tommy Lefroy
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
March 7 Tue
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
March 12 Sun
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up
March 17 Fri
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
April 11 Tue
On Sale 11/11 at 10am!
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »

LIVE STREAM SUPER DIAMOND

Good times never seemed so good!

Join Super Diamond — the Neil Diamond tribute band — live on Flymachine! See the show live from the Club in San Francisco on Saturday, February 12 @ 9:45 PM PT.

Flymachine events are better with friends. Experience the global social livestream event from wherever you are in the world, together

For private parties and receptions up to 685+ and dinners from 150-475+, Bimbo’s provides a classic and memorable setting. Come see why we have been San Francisco’s favorite nightspot for almost 90 years!


SAN FRANCISCO HERITAGE CELEBRATES BIMBO’S 365 CLUB

Historic Bimbo’s 365 Club was the scheduled location for San Francisco Heritage’s Soirée 2020 on May 1, 2020, regrettably cancelled because of the COVID-19 pandemic. Heritage honors the Cerchiai family’s enduring commitment to excellence, authenticity, and community and has proudly nominated Bimbo’s 365 Club to the San Francisco Legacy Business Registry through the SFH Landmark Fund ” We share this video as a toast to Bimbo’s and its exceptional stewards.