Home

Upcoming Shows

July 27 Sat
Hardcore Soft Rock
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
21 and up

July 31 Wed
Another Planet presents An Evening With
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
21 and up

August 9 Fri
APE Presents | OSL Night Show | Moved From Indy
with Katie Pruitt
Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm
21 and up

August 10 Sat
Outside Lands Night Show! Another Planet presents
with DJ Aaron Axelsen
Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm
21 and up

August 11 Sun
Outside Lands Night Show! Another Planet presents
Doors: 9:00 pm / Show: 10:00 pm
21 and up

August 15 Thu
Another Planet presents
with Bnny
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
18 and up

August 25 Sun
Another Planet presents
with B-Side Brujas
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
21 and up

September 7 Sat
Another Planet presents
with Boo Seeka
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
21 and up

September 13 Fri
Featuring All New Comedy and Music! APE Presents
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
21 and up

September 14 Sat
The Neil Diamond Tribute
with El Radio Fantastique
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
21 and up


For private parties and receptions up to 685+ and dinners from 150-475+, Bimbo’s provides a classic and memorable setting. Come see why we have been San Francisco’s favorite nightspot for 92 years and counting!


SAN FRANCISCO HERITAGE CELEBRATES BIMBO’S 365 CLUB

Historic Bimbo’s 365 Club was the scheduled location for San Francisco Heritage’s Soirée 2020 on May 1, 2020, regrettably cancelled because of the COVID-19 pandemic. Heritage honors the Cerchiai family’s enduring commitment to excellence, authenticity, and community and has proudly nominated Bimbo’s 365 Club to the San Francisco Legacy Business Registry through the SFH Landmark Fund ” We share this video as a toast to Bimbo’s and its exceptional stewards.