Home

Upcoming Shows

March 7 Thu
Another Planet presents
Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
March 12 Tue
Another Planet presents
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
March 13 Wed
Another Planet presents Infinite Jangle Tour
Florry
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
March 14 Thu
Another Planet presents
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up
March 16 Sat
Hardcore Soft Rock
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
March 27 Wed
Another Planet presents
Blusher
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
March 28 Thu
Another Planet presents
Blusher
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
April 9 Tue
Another Planet presents
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
April 13 Sat
A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
April 16 Tue
Another Planet & LIVE 105 presents
Miss Grit
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
« Previous | Page: 1 2 | Next »

For private parties and receptions up to 685+ and dinners from 150-475+, Bimbo’s provides a classic and memorable setting. Come see why we have been San Francisco’s favorite nightspot for 92 years and counting!


SAN FRANCISCO HERITAGE CELEBRATES BIMBO’S 365 CLUB

Historic Bimbo’s 365 Club was the scheduled location for San Francisco Heritage’s Soirée 2020 on May 1, 2020, regrettably cancelled because of the COVID-19 pandemic. Heritage honors the Cerchiai family’s enduring commitment to excellence, authenticity, and community and has proudly nominated Bimbo’s 365 Club to the San Francisco Legacy Business Registry through the SFH Landmark Fund ” We share this video as a toast to Bimbo’s and its exceptional stewards.