Home

We’re back & hope to see you soon!

*Please note: Proof of vaccination & masks are required for entry into the Club. For more info click here.

Upcoming Shows

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

October 2021

October 9 Sat

Tainted Love

Doors: 8:00 pm /
October 22 Fri

Megan Stalter

Doors: 6:00 pm /
October 22 Fri

Megan Stalter

Doors: 9:15 pm /
October 24 Sun

Christopher Cross: 40th Anniversary Tour

Doors: 6:00 pm /
October 27 Wed

DRAMA

Doors: 7:00 pm /
October 30 Sat

The Hu

Doors: 9:00 pm /
October 31 Sun

Yves Tumor and Its Band

Doors: 9:00 pm /

November 2021

November 16 Tue

ABC

Doors: 7:00 pm /
November 18 Thu

ROB BELL: Everything is Spiritual Tour

Doors: 7:30 pm /
November 19 Fri

Mustache Harbor

Doors: 8:00 pm /
November 20 Sat

Mustache Harbor

Doors: 8:00 pm /
November 29 Mon

Mayer Hawthorne

Doors: 7:00 pm /

December 2021

December 7 Tue

TS Madison After Dark Live

Doors: 7:00 pm /

February 2022

February 5 Sat

Martin Sexton

Doors: 7:00 pm /
February 18 Fri

The Jungle Giants

September 2022

September 2 Fri

Nouvelle Vague

Doors: 7:00 pm /
September 10 Sat

Andrew W.K.

+ Export Events

For private parties and receptions up to 685+ and dinners from 150-475+, Bimbo’s provides a classic and memorable setting. Come see why we have been San Francisco’s favorite nightspot for almost 90 years!


SAN FRANCISCO HERITAGE CELEBRATES BIMBO’S 365 CLUB

Historic Bimbo’s 365 Club was the scheduled location for San Francisco Heritage’s Soirée 2020 on May 1, 2020, regrettably cancelled because of the COVID-19 pandemic. Heritage honors the Cerchiai family’s enduring commitment to excellence, authenticity, and community and has proudly nominated Bimbo’s 365 Club to the San Francisco Legacy Business Registry through the SFH Landmark Fund ” We share this video as a toast to Bimbo’s and its exceptional stewards.

BIMBO’S 365 ALUMNI SPOTLIGHT

SAUL THE BARTENDER

Not only can the veteran and honorable Saul Levy pour a great Martini but through the years from his bar perched on the club’s Flambeau Terrace he has been painting watercolor art of the many artists who have performed on our stage.  Saul is also known to many as the Mayor of Saulsville. A time ago, he could be seen driving around the City and to many Giants’ games in a green convertible called the “Ball Park Express.” Saul is a legend in this town and we are proud to have him on our staff.

Check out his art and make sure to stop by his bar the next time you are at the club!

This error message is only visible to WordPress admins
There has been a problem with your Instagram Feed.

[jr_instagram id=’5′]