Shows

October 2 Sun
DJ Omar Perez
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
October 6 Thu
Dear Silas
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
October 8 Sat
The Best of the 80’s Live
Metal Street Boyz
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
October 14 Fri
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
October 18 Tue
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
October 21 Fri
The New Accidents
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
October 27 Thu
On Sale 9/16 at 10am!
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
October 28 Fri
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up
October 29 Sat
An Evening With
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
November 11 Fri
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up
November 12 Sat
Special Guest TBA!!
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
November 13 Sun
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
November 18 Fri
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
November 19 Sat
Hardcore Soft Rock
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
December 9 Fri
Fully Seated - An Evening With
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
December 18 Sun
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
January 20 Fri
The Neil Diamond Tribute
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »