Shows

December 10 Sun
Another Planet presents | Fully Seated
Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
December 31 Sun
Join Us!
Cosmo Alleycats, DJ Omar
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
January 19 Fri
Another Planet presents
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
January 20 Sat
The Neil Diamond Tribute
Moonstruck
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
January 25 Thu
Another Planet presents | Fully Seated
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
January 26 Fri
Another Planet presents Fired Up Tour
Pollyanna
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
All Ages
February 2 Fri
Another Planet presents
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
February 15 Thu
Another Planet presents | Fully Seated
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
February 23 Fri
Another Planet presents | Fully Seated
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up
March 7 Thu
Another Planet presents
Doors: 6:00 pm / Show: 7:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
March 12 Tue
Another Planet presents
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
March 13 Wed
Another Planet presents Infinite Jangle Tour
Florry
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
March 14 Thu
Another Planet presents
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up
March 27 Wed
Another Planet presents
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
March 28 Thu
Another Planet presents
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
April 13 Sat
A Tribute to Fleetwood Mac
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
April 18 Thu
Another Planet presents | Fully Seated
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
April 29 Mon
Another Planet presents
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
June 24 Mon
Another Planet presents
Billianne
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »