Shows

August 26 Fri
King Dream
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
September 1 Thu
I Speak Machine
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
September 2 Fri
Strange as Angels
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
October 2 Sun
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
October 6 Thu
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
October 8 Sat
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
October 14 Fri
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages
October 18 Tue
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
October 28 Fri
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 18 and Up
October 29 Sat
An Evening With
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
November 18 Fri
On Sale 8/19 at 10am!
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
December 9 Fri
Fully Seated - An Evening With
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
Ages 21 and Up
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »