Bimbo's 365 Club

San Francisco, 1025 Columbus Avenue, 94133, CA, United States
April 26 Fri
Another Planet presents
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
21 and up

April 29 Mon
Another Planet presents
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
All Ages

May 19 Sun
Another Planet Presents | Fully Seated
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
21 and up

June 1 Sat
The Best of the 80’s Live
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
21 and up

June 9 Sun
Another Planet presents
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
21 and up

June 12 Wed
Another Planet presents
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
21 and up

June 20 Thu
Another Planet presents
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
21 and up

June 21 Fri
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
21 and up

June 22 Sat
Another Planet presents
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
21 and up

June 24 Mon
Another Planet presents
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
21 and up

July 17 Wed
Another Planet presents | Fully Seated
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
21 and up

August 15 Thu
Another Planet presents
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
18 and up

September 7 Sat
Another Planet presents
Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm
21 and up

September 27 Fri
Another Planet presents
Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm
21 and up